Adult Leadership

Scoutmaster- Mike Bennett


Advancement Chair- Mike McDonald


Committee Chair- Rick Dodgen


Treasurer- Debbie Hartman

Assistant Scoutmasters-Alberto Nunez, David Wolf, Jeff Dodge, Leonardo Mitchell, Ryan Nichter

Secretary- Vince Sison

Council Representative- Kathleen Sison

Camping Chair-TBD

Meeting Times

The Adult Committee meets the first Sunday of every month, at 7:00 PM, at Mrs. Classen's house. All adults in the troop are welcome to attend.